Events

Choose a month

Upcoming Events in December

New Slang: Indie Club Night

New Slang: Indie Club Night

Thursday 14th December 21:00 - 02:00
No Tickets Available in Advance
More Info
Old Skool Club Classics

Old Skool Club Classics

Friday 15th December 22:00 - 03:30
-
+
The Saturday Project

The Saturday Project

Saturday 16th December 22:00 - 03:30
-
+
New Slang: To Kill a King

New Slang: To Kill a King

Thursday 21st December 21:00 - 02:00
No Tickets Available in Advance
More Info
Old Skool Club Classics

Old Skool Club Classics

Friday 22nd December 22:00 - 03:30
-
+
The Saturday Project

The Saturday Project

Saturday 23rd December 22:00 - 03:30
-
+
New Slang: Indie Club Night

New Slang: Indie Club Night

Thursday 28th December 21:00 - 02:00
No Tickets Available in Advance
More Info
Old Skool Club Classics

Old Skool Club Classics

Friday 29th December 22:00 - 03:30
-
+
The Saturday Project

The Saturday Project

Saturday 30th December 22:00 - 03:30
-
+
New Year's Eve 2017 | Ministry of Sound

New Year's Eve 2017 | Ministry of Sound

Sunday 31st December 21:00 - 04:00
-
+